Executive Masterclass in Collaborative Strategies

Are you an executive interested in new perspectives on strategic planning that result in better learning, innovation, and agility?

Are you a group leader looking for new ideas and inspiration to foster behavior and culture change?

Are you an L&D, Internal Comms, or KM program owner who wants to better communicate the impact of business strategy on engagement and collaboration?

THIS MASTERCLASS IS FOR YOU!

This Executive Masterclass in Collaborative Strategies is limited to 12 people with a maximum of two from any one organization. The workshop fee is $1,995/person or $3,495/two people.

The seven-session workshop will run from February 9th through March 4th. This workshop will cover the core elements of a collaborative strategy using a variety of formats including discussions, small group reflections, exercises, and asynchronous reading and engagement.

Sessions will be scheduled to start on most days at 8:00am PST / 11:00am EST / 4pm CET.

Please process your payment below before submitting the registration form:

To Register, Please Provide Us with the Following Information:

Form
Form


  • Should be Empty: